Mortgage Lender

  • Bill Calder, Cunningham & Company- 910-231-7676; billc@cunninghammortgage.com
  • Brad Brown, TowneBank Mortgage- 910-231-1411; brad.brown@townebankmortgage.com
  • Chris Hutchens, Guaranteed Rate: 910-344-0304;  chris.hutchens@rate.com

Home Inspectors

Pest Control

  • Bug-N-A-Rug, 670 Wellington Ave, Wilmington NC  28401 - 910-254-9443, www.bugnarug.com

  • Canady & Sons, 113 Sweetwater Drive, Wilmington  NC  28411, 910-686-9541, www.canadyandsons.com

  • Bugs, Etc, 5751 Oleander Dr. #3, Wilmington  NC 28403. www.bugsetc.com 

Heating & Air

Surveyors

  • L.Scott Baggie; Progessive Land Development Consultants, PLLS, 1810 Canal Drive C-18, Carolina Beach, NC 28428- 910-367-0066; lsbaggie@pldcpa.com
  • BNH Surveying Co.;  Brain Hobbs; 1601 Allens Lane, Wilmington, NC; 910-538-0337; bnhsurvey@yahoo.com

Utility Information 

Water and Sewer and Garbage (Note: Not all areas recieve garbage service from the CFPUA - be sure to ask about your specific address)

Trash & Recycling

A-1 Sanitation, 910-342-0337

Insurance Information

  • April Jones; Farm Bureau Insurance, 910-574-0314 april.jones@ncfbins.com
  • Wells Ins.; Chrisite Frazier; 910-251-5416; cfrazier@hwwells.com

Schools

 Hurricane Kit

          - Hurricane Preparedness Kit List